One Municipal Drive, Derry, NH 03038 603.716.6808 

Board of Officers

Executive Board

Display # 
Name Position Phone City/Town
Chief Richard Crate 1st Vice President 603-632-7501 Enfield
Chief Robert L. Cormier 2nd Vice President 603-286-8207 X101 Tilton
Chief Glendron Drolet 3rd Vice President 603-942-9101 Northwood Police Department
Chief Edward Garone Secretary 603-432-6111 Derry
Chief Paul Donovan Immediate Past President 603-890-2352 Salem
Chief Theodore Smith SACOP - State Association of Chiefs of Police 603-745-9000 Lincoln
Chief Ryan Heath Belknap County Representative 603-875-0757 Alton
Chief Andy Shagoury Carroll County Representative 603-569-8695 Center Tuftonboro
Chief Tara Laurent Treasurer 603-431-4624 Greeland
Chief Pat Sullivan (Ret.) Executive Director 603-716-6808 Derry


Latest Events

No events