#### Ad Hoc:

Sheriff Eli Rivera

### Finance:

Chief Andy Shagoury, Chair Chief Tara Laurent Chief Mark Chase Chief Ed Garone

## **Chiefs Advocacy:**

Chief Eddie Edwards (Ret), Chair

### **Audit:**

Chief Mark Chase

## **By-Laws**:

Chief Andy Shagoury, Chair

## **Cadet Academy**:

Chief Jim Burroughs, Chair Chief Sam Frank Chief Chris Kilmer Chief James Brace Chief Steve Marshall (Ret)

## **Conference**:

Chief Mark Chase, Chair Chief Jim Valiquet Chief Robert Wharem (ret)

### **CJIS:**

Chief Jim Valiquet, Chair Chief Dave Roarick

## **Drug Enforcement**:

Chief Dick Crate, Chair Col. Robert Quinn Chief John Bryfonski

## **Emergency Communications:**

Chief Jim Valiquet, Chair Chief Dave Roarick

#### **Government Relations:**

Chief Eddie Edwards (Ret), Chair Chief Doug Wyman

#### **Golf Committee:**

Chief Scott Lester, Chair Chief David Cahill Chief Brent Hautenen

## **Highway Safety:**

Col. Robert Quinn, Chair Chief Dick Crate

#### **Health & Wellness:**

Chief David Goldstein, Chair

## **Legal Officers**:

Chief Alex Scott Chief Warn

## **Legislative/Retirement**:

Chief Peter Bartlett/Chief David Goldstein Co-Chairs
Chief Tara Laurent
Chief Dick Crate
Chief John Bryfonski
Chief David Salois
Chief Doug Wyman
Chief David Cahill
Chief Chris Warn

## **Membership & Mentoring:**

Chief Mark Chase, Chair Chief Tara Laurent Chief Doug Wyman Chief Chris Warn Chief Pat Sullivan (Ret)

#### **Memorial:**

Chief Jim Valiquet, Chair

### Parliamentarian:

Chief Vinnie Baiocchetti (Ret)

## **Professional Standards:**

**SACOP**:

Chief Ted Smith

# Scholarship:

Chief Glen Drolet, Chair Chief Steve Marshall Chief Andy Shagoury Chief Pat Sullivan (ret) Chief Mike Daley (ret)

## **Solicitation:**

## **Torch Run:**

Chief Mark Doyle

# **Trade Show:**

Chief Glen Drolet, Chair Chief Scott Lester Chief Andy Shagoury Chief Mark Chase

# **Training:**

Sheriff Eli Rivera Chief John Monaghan

## Website:

Chief Robert Cormier, Chair Chief Dave Salois, Chief Steve Marshall (Ret)